Facebook has unfortunately unpublished our page. Please follow our other social media accounts for updates:     

Twitch Livestream Voting

Have your say on what episode should be livestreamed this Friday at 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET / 10:00pm BT, Saturday at 1:00am CET / 7:00am CST on https://www.twitch.tv/myrunningman!

Voting Period Ends: Thursday @ 11:59pm Eastern Time.

A random episode that has not been livestreamed yet will be livestreamed if there are no votes or all voted episodes have already been livestreamed.

Episodes

Vote on an episode below:

Current Votes

Below are the current vote standings:

  1. Episode #525 - BLACKPINK in Running Man, Save Us From Probability: 3 votes
  2. Episode #127 - War of the Zodiac Gods: 2 votes
  3. Episode #004 - Gwacheon National Science Museum, Part 1: 1 vote
  4. Episode #515 - 2 Person Prison Break Race, My Unfamiliar Partner: 1 vote

Livestreamed Episode History


What's New (2019-05-31): added ability to download episodes (starting with ep. 423) via Bittorrent! Please seed for other fans :)
Statistics (as of 2020-10-20):
  • 525 episodes, 930 guests, 1053 streams, 881 tags, 3 to reup
  • 5539 users, 128717 watches, 23689 favorites, 6648 plans to watch